Our office is located in St. Paul on the Capitol complex. We share space in the Orville L. Freeman building with the Minnesota Departments of Agriculture and Health.

625 Robert Street North, St. Paul, MN 55155

St. Paul Office

General Numbers

Main Line 651-296-2942
Fax Line 651-296-7417
USDA St. Paul Office 651-234-5680
USDA Export Office 651-234-5690

Programs

Brands 651-201-6845
Breeding Cattle Permits 651-201-6832
Carcass Disposal 651-201-6824
Cervidae/Equine 651-201-6804
CVI Orders/Tuberculin 651-201-6806
Dogs and Cats 651-201-6804
Ear Tag Orders 651-201-6836
Johne’s/TB/Brucellosis 651-201-6831
Markets/Exhibitions/Sales 651-201-6826
Media/Reporter Inquiry 651-201-6830
National Premises ID 651-201-6816
Rabies 651-201-6808
Sheep/Goats 651-201-6809
Swine 651-201-6824

Supervisory Staff

Anderson, Paul
Assistant Director
651-201-6800
paul.l.anderson@state.mn.us
Crusan, Michael
Communications Director
651-201-6815
michael.crusan@state.mn.us
Glaser, Linda
Senior Veterinarian
651-201-6828
linda.glaser@state.mn.us
Grelson, Morgan
Human Resources
651-201-6846
morgan.grelson@state.mn.us
Schwabenlander, Stacey
Senior Veterinarian
651-201-6813
stacey.schwabenlander@state.mn.us
Suskovic, Greg
Senior Veterinarian
651-238-2503
greg.suskovic@state.mn.us
Thompson, Beth
Executive Director
651-201-6844
beth.thompson@state.mn.us

Minnesota Poultry Testing Laboratory

The Minnesota Poultry Testing Laboratory (MPTL) is a cooperative venture of the Board of Animal Health and University of Minnesota. Contact the MPTL for information on bird and poultry imports, programs and testing.

622 Business Hwy 71 NE
P.O. Box 126
Willmar, MN 56201

General Numbers

Main Line 320-231-5170
Fax 320-231-6071

Supervisory Staff

Lauer, Dale
Assistant Director
320-441-4050
dale.lauer@state.mn.us
Voss, Shauna
Senior Veterinarian
320-441-4055
shauna.voss@state.mn.us

Field Staff Districts

We also have staff members stationed throughout the state. Find your local animal health official by viewing our district map.